Home

I’m ready and packed
Like always
I would have loved to stay the night
But I have places to go people to meet
Maybe next time

My bag’s filled with things to pass time with
My pockets are filled with stuff I hide
Let’s go
 
Spontaneity is my strong suit
It allows me to have no idea whatsoever
 
Maybe I’ll settle here now
This time I’ll probably stay
But I’m ready and packed
Just incase
 
That didn’t last long 
But something just felt wrong
My life as it was has come to an end
My life as it was never got started
 
One day
I will surely say
This Is The End 

 

 Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

